The following candidates have been endorsed by the Good Government Club of WNY for the 2013 General Election:

NYS Supreme Court – Mark Montour
EC Family Court Judge – Deanne Tripi
EC Sheriff – Tim Howard
EC County Legislator:
1st District – Barbara Miller-Williams
2nd District –Betty Jean Grant
3rd District – Lynn Marinelli
4th District – Kevin Hardwick
5th District – Tom Loughran
6th District – Edward Rath
8th District – Ted Morton
9th District – Lynne Dixon
10th District – Joseph Lorigo
Buffalo City Court – Debra Givens
Mayor of Buffalo – Byron Brown
City of Tonawanda Mayor – Ronald Pilozzi
Town of Amherst Supervisor – Mark Manna
Amherst Town Justice – Kara Buscaglia
Town of Aurora Town Justice – Jeffrey Markello
Town of Clarence Council – Tracy Francisco
Town of Eden Town Justice – Michael Cooper
Town of Hamburg Supervisor – Steven Walters
Town of Lancaster Town Justice – John Abraham
Town of Cheektowaga Council
  • Diane Benczkowski
  • Tim Meyers
  • James Rogowski
Amherst Town Council – 
  • Ramona Popowich
  • Howard Cadmus
Town of Hamburg Council –
  •  Amy Ziegler
  • Lawrence Speiser
Town of Lancaster Council
  • Ronald Ruffino
  • Mark Aquino
Town of Tonawanda Council
  • John Bargnesi
  • Joseph Emminger
  • Gigi Grizanti